Rough Settlement

Victory In Sight, the second album from Rough Settlement, shows the band in a brand new light with improvements on all levels. Stronger songs, tighter playing, more interesting arrangements, better production and vocalist Rickard showing his abilities in a completely different way.


Filler-free, what you get are eleven songs with diversity, from the fine tuned ballad As The Snow Fell to their heaviest effort so far: Hell In My Head. For the first time bass player David Eriksson has been contributing to the songwriting, giving the album even a better spread. Just listen to Society’s Way and you’ll understand what we’re saying. Multi-talented vocalist Erica Sjöström is making a guest appearance on A New Tomorrow adding another level to Victory In Sight.

If you enjoy heavy rock from the past, today and also want to see what the future holds, then you have Victory In Sight.


Away from Harm

(Single 2017)

A New Tomorrow

A New Tomorrow

(Single 2015)

Miss Universe

(Single 2017)


(Album 2013)

Victory In Sight

Victory In Sight

(Album 2016)


Second single of the year

Away from Harm is available on the 20th of October, 2017.

First single of the year

Miss Universe is available on the 12th of September, 2017.


Rickard Engvall: Vocals & rhythm guitar

Johan Birgersson: Lead & rhythm guitar

David Eriksson: Bass

Erik: Drums


No upcoming concerts at the moment.


COPYRIGHT © 2020 Lost Love Records